Keynote: Dr. Nina Tandon

CEO & Co-Founder of EpiBone, TED Senior Fellow

Dr. Jean Luc Bérubé

President, Communications Research Centre

Joni Brennan

President, Digital ID & Authentication Council of Canada (DIACC)

Valarie Findlay

Research Fellow, Police Foundation (US)

Dr. Michael Geist

Canada Research Chair in Internet and E-commerce Law, University of Ottawa

Dr. Sylvain Martel

Director, NanoRobotics Laboratory, Polytechnique Montréal

Dr. Michele Mosca

Professor, Institute for Quantum Computing and Cofounder, EvolutionQ

Ray Sharma

Founder and CEO, Extreme Venture Partners (EVP)

Roni Zehavi

CEO, CyberSpark