Contact Us

CANARIE

Mailing Address

45 O’Connor Street, Suite 1150

Ottawa, ON K1P 1A4
Canada

Corporate Contacts

  • IT
    Director, IT: Malcolm Bartlett | malcolm.bartlett [at] canarie.ca
  • Media, Events, Sponsorships, and Website
    Director, Communications: Ela Yazdani | ela.yazdani [at] canarie.ca
  • Membership
    Financial Reporting Officer: Liza Sheehan | membership@canarie.ca

CANARIE Network

Network Operations Centre

For network outages and scheduled maintenance, please visit our Technical Support page.

  • 24/7 Telephone – 613-944-5612
  • On-call Engineer – 613-944-5611

Escalation Contacts:

  • Chief Engineer: Thomas Tam | thomas.tam [at] canarie.ca | 613-944-5609
  • Chief Technology Officer: Mark Wolff | cto [at] canarie.ca | 613-943-0460

Program Contacts

  • All Funding Calls
    Director, Program Operations: Laura Lamar | programs@canarie.ca
  • Canadian Access Federation
    Program Manager: Rafal Lawrukiewicz | rafal.lawrukiewicz [at] canarie.ca
    Technical Support: tickets@canarie.ca
  • Cybersecurity Initiatives Program
    Program Manager: Kevin Parent | kevin.parent [at] canarie.ca
    Technical Support: security@canarie.ca
  • DAIR Cloud Program
    Program Manager: Cynthia Emerson | cynthia.emerson [at] canarie.ca
    Technical Support: dair.admin@canarie.ca
  • National Research and Education Network Program
    Program Manager: Julie Menzies | julie.menzies [at] canarie.ca
  • Research Data Management Program
    Program Manager: Mark Leggott | mark.leggott [at] canarie.ca
    Technical Support: rdm@canarie.ca
  • Research Software Program
    Program Manager: Scott Henwood (Acting) | scott.henwood [at] canarie.ca
    Technical Support: software@canarie.ca

Contact other members of our team.

CANARIE Staff